Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

2013 Seattle Sounders FC Schedule & Results

Home team first. Home matches will be at CenturyLink Field unless otherwise noted. Regular season and playoff matches not televised nationally will be televised locally on KING 5 or KONG 6/16. Matches will be broadcast live on 97.3 KIRO FM. Most matches will be broadcast en Espaņol on Ke Buena 1210 AM (KTBK). Scores are linked to match reports.

2013 Regular Season & Playoffs

Day Date Time Home Result Away WDL Notes/Scorers
Sat Mar 2 7:30 Sounders FC 0 - 1 Montreal Impact
L
Arnaud 35
Wed Mar 6 7:00 Tigres UANL (MEX) 1 - 0 Sounders FC
L
CONCACAF Champions League Quarterfinal 1: Pulido 74
Tue Mar 12 7:00 Sounders FC 3 - 1 Tigres UANL (MEX)
W
CONCACAF Champions League Quarterfinal 2: Yedlin 53, Traore 60, Johnson 75; Hernandez 23; Sounders advance on aggregate 3-2
Sat Mar 16 5:00 Sounders FC 1 - 1 Portland Timbers
D
Johnson 13; Wallace 90
Sat Mar 23 7:30 San Jose Earthquakes 1 - 0 Sounders FC
L
Wondolowski 45
Sat Mar 30 6:00 Real Salt Lake 2 - 1 Sounders FC
L
Findley 8, Gil 35; Evans 57
Tue Apr 2 7:00 Sounders FC 0 - 1 Santos Laguna (MEX)
L
CONCACAF Champions League Semifinal 1: Gomez 54
Tue Apr 9 5:00 Santos Laguna (MEX) 1 - 1 Sounders FC
D
CONCACAF Champions League Semifinal 2: Quintero 21; Neagle 73; Santos win series 2-1 on aggregate
Sat Apr 13 1:00 Sounders FC 0 - 0 New England Revolution
D
 
Sat Apr 20 3:00 Colorado Rapids 0 - 1 Sounders FC
W
Martins 27
Sat May 4 1:00 Philadelphia Union 2 - 2 Sounders FC
D
Cruz 50, 51; Johnson 10, Rosales 64
Wed May 8 5:30 Sporting KC 0 - 1 Sounders FC
W
Traore 90
Sat May 11 1:00 Sounders FC 4 - 0 San Jose Earthquakes
W
Neagle 28, Rosales 45, Neagle 54, Martins 90
Sat May 18 7:30 Sounders FC 4 - 2 FC Dallas
W
(Johnson 16, Neagle 31, Johnson 62, Martins 83; Cooper 54, Michel 61
Sun May 26 8:00 LA Galaxy - Sounders FC
 
 
Wed May 29 4:30 Tampa Bay Rowdies - Sounders FC
 
US Open Cup, Round 3
Sat Jun 1 7:30 Chivas USA - Sounders FC
 
 
Sat Jun 8 7:30 Sounders FC - Vancouver Whitecaps
 
 
Sat Jun 22 6:30 Real Salt Lake - Sounders FC
 
 
Wed Jul 3 7:00 Sounders FC - DC United
 
 
Sat Jul 6 8:00 Vancouver Whitecaps - Sounders FC
 
 
Sat Jul 13 7:30 San Jose Earthquakes - Sounders FC
 
 
Sat Jul 20 1:00 Sounders FC - Colorado Rapids
 
 
Sun Jul 28 8:00 Sounders FC - Chivas USA
 
was 6:00
Sat Aug 3 7:30 Sounders FC - FC Dallas
 
 
Sat Aug 10 4:00 Toronto FC - Sounders FC
 
 
Sat Aug 17 6:00 Houston Dynamo - Sounders FC
 
 
Sun Aug 25 7:00 Sounders FC - Portland Timbers
 
 
Sat Aug 31 4:30 Columbus Crew - Sounders FC
 
 
Wed Sep 4 7:00 Sounders FC - Chivas USA
 
was Apr 7, rescheduled due to CCL semis
Sat Sep 7 7:00 Sounders FC - Chicago Fire
 
 
Fri Sep 13 7:00 Sounders FC - Real Salt Lake
 
 
Sat Sep 21 7:30 LA Galaxy - Sounders FC
 
 
Sun Sep 29 6:00 Sounders FC - New York Red Bulls
 
 
Sat Oct 5 7:00 Colorado Rapids - Sounders FC
 
 
Wed Oct 9 7:00 Sounders FC - Vancouver Whitecaps
 
 
Sun Oct 13 6:00 Portland Timbers - Sounders FC
 
 
Sat Oct 19 12:00 FC Dallas - Sounders FC
 
 
Sun Oct 27 7:00 Sounders FC - LA Galaxy
 
 

2013 Reserves

Day Date Time Home Result Away WDL Notes/Scorers
Sun Mar 17 5:00 Sounders FC Reserves 0 - 1 Portland Timbers Reserves
L
Valencia 86
Sun Mar 31 11:00 Real Salt Lake Reserves - Sounders FC Reserves
 
Postponed due to CCL semifinals
Mon Apr 15 11:00 Los Angeles Galaxy Reserves 1 - 1 Sounders FC Reserves
D
Jimenez 29; Zavaleta 7
Tue Apr 23 8:00 Sounders FC Reserves 2 - 1 San Jose Earthquakes Reserves
W
Own goal 56, Bates 72; Gorskie 90
Sun May 12 2:00 Sounders FC Reserves 0 - 2 Orlando City (USL Pro)
L
Dwyer 4, 53
Sun Jun 2 11:00 Chivas USA Reserves - Sounders FC Reserves
 
 
Sun Jul 7 11:00 Vancouver Whitecaps Reserves - Sounders FC Reserves
 
 
Sun Jul 21 2:00 Sounders FC Reserves - Colorado Rapids Reserves
 
Starfire
Mon Jul 29 7:00 Sounders FC Reserves - Chivas USA Reserves
 
Starfire
Sun Aug 11 7:30 Orlando City (USL Pro) - Sounders FC Reserves
 
 
Mon Aug 26 7:00 Sounders FC Reserves - Vancouver Whitecaps Reserves
 
Starfire
Mon Oct 14 2:00 Portland Timbers Reserves - Sounders FC Reserves
 
Starfire

2013 Preseason

Date Home Result Away WDL Notes/Scorers
Feb 5 Sounders FC 0 - 1 Portland Timbers
L
Tucson Desert Friendlies: Silvestre 61
Feb 13 New England Revolution 0 - 2 Sounders FC
W
Desert Diamond Cup: Evans 27, Johnson 45
Feb 16 Sounders FC 2 - 1 Real Salt Lake
W
Desert Diamond Cup: Martinez 66, Lund 69; Sterzer 86
Feb 20 Sounders FC 2 - 0 New York Red Bulls
W
Desert Diamond Cup: Caskey 36, Martinez 78
Feb 22 Sounders FC 0 - 0 Veracruz (MEX)
D
Preseason friendly
Feb 23 Sounders FC 1 - 0 Real Salt Lake
W
Desert Diamond Cup final: Caskey 51